Google Search  
Immaculate Conception School - Loose Creek


Faculty and Staff Directory 2019-2020

Fr. Anthony (Tony) R. Rinaldo
Mrs. Rita Stiefermann
Ms. Jackie Bax
Mrs. Ashley Isenberg 
Grade 1
Mrs. Lauren Buechter
Grade 2
Miss. Katlyn Borgmayer
Grade 3
Ms.Melinda Contryman
Grade 4
Mrs. Anne Luebbert
Grade 5
Miss. Danielle Plassmeyer
Grade 6
Mrs. Megan Markway

Grade 7
Mrs. Jennifer BIsh
Grade 8
Mrs. Jessica Braun
Ms. Sandra Troutt

Art (Grades K-4))
Mrs. Barbara Backes

Art (Grades 5-8)
Mrs. Joan Muenks
Mrs. Susan Wesley

Mrs.Nina Crowe
Mrs. Shirley Eichholz


IMPORTANT NOTICE: The use of the OptionC system is restricted. Only authorized users may access this system. All Access to this system is logged and regularly monitored for computer security purposes. Any unauthorized access to this system is prohibited and is subject to criminal and civil penalties under Federal Laws including, but not limited to, the Computer Fraud and Abuse Act and the National Information Infrastructure Protection Act. Thank You

  Forget your password?
  Add OptionC To Your Favorites
  Make OptionC Your Home Page

  Diocese of Jefferson City
  2207 West Main St,
  Jefferson City, MO 65110
  (573) 635-9127
  diojeffcity.orgGet Directions

Copyright © 2021
Powered By OptionC