Google Search  
Immaculate Conception School - Loose Creek

 

Faculty and Staff Directory 2018-2019

Pastor
Fr. Callistus C. Okorojo
​okorojichinedu2@gmail.com
icparish1845@gmail.com
 
Principal
Mrs. Rita Stiefermann
rita.stiefermann@icloosecreek.org
 
Secretary
Ms. Jackie Bax
 
Kindergarten
Mrs. Ashley Isenberg
ashley.isenberg@icloosecreek.org 
 
Grade 1
Mrs. Lauren Buechter
lauren.buechter@icloosecreek.org
 
Grade 2
Miss. Katlyn Borgmayer
Grade 3
Mrs. Danielle Perrey
 
Grade 4
Mrs. Megan Markway
 
Grade 5
Miss. Danielle Plassmeyer
danielle.plassmeyer@icloosecreek.org
 
Grade 6
Mrs. Aubrey Paulsmeyer
aubrey.paulsmeyer@icloosecreek.org

Grade 7
Mrs. Katrina Falter
katrina.falter@icloosecreek.org
 
Grade 8
Mrs. Jessica Braun
 
Music

Art (Grades K-4))
Mrs. Barbara Backes
rrbackes@gmail.com

Art (Grades 5-8)
Mrs. Joan Muenks
Cooks
Mrs. Susan Wesley

Mrs. Rita Mantle
 
Mrs. Shirley Eichholz
 
Cleaning
Mrs. Darlene Woehr



 
  Username:
  Password:

  Forget your password?
  Add OptionC To Your Favorites
  Make OptionC Your Home Page

  Diocese of Jefferson City
  2207 West Main St,
  Jefferson City, MO 65110
  (573) 635-9127
  Get Directions

Copyright © 2018
Powered By OptionC