Google Search  
Immaculate Conception School - Loose Creek

 

Faculty and Staff Directory 2019-2020

Pastor
Fr. Anthony (Tony) R. Rinaldo
​frtony13@yahoo.com
icparish1845@gmail.com
 
Principal
Mrs. Rita Stiefermann
rita.stiefermann@icloosecreek.org
 
Secretary
Ms. Jackie Bax
 
Kindergarten
Mrs. Ashley Isenberg
ashley.isenberg@icloosecreek.org 
 
Grade 1
Mrs. Lauren Buechter
lauren.buechter@icloosecreek.org
 
Grade 2
Miss. Katlyn Borgmayer
Grade 3
Ms.Melinda Contryman
melinda.contryman@icloosecreek.org
 
Grade 4
Mrs. Anne Luebbert
anne.luebbert@icloosecreek.org
 
Grade 5
Miss. Danielle Plassmeyer
danielle.plassmeyer@icloosecreek.org
 
Grade 6
Mrs. Megan Markway
megan.markway@icloosecreek.org

Grade 7
Mrs. Jennifer BIsh
jennifer.bish@icloosecreek.org
 
Grade 8
Mrs. Jessica Braun
 
Music
Ms. Sandra Troutt
music.teacher@icloosecreek.org

Art (Grades K-4))
Mrs. Barbara Backes
rrbackes@gmail.com

Art (Grades 5-8)
Mrs. Joan Muenks
Cooks
Mrs. Susan Wesley

Mrs.Nina Crowe
 
Mrs. Shirley Eichholz
 
Cleaning
 



 
  Username:
  Password:

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The use of the OptionC system is restricted. Only authorized users may access this system. All Access to this system is logged and regularly monitored for computer security purposes. Any unauthorized access to this system is prohibited and is subject to criminal and civil penalties under Federal Laws including, but not limited to, the Computer Fraud and Abuse Act and the National Information Infrastructure Protection Act. Thank You

  Forget your password?
  Add OptionC To Your Favorites
  Make OptionC Your Home Page

  Diocese of Jefferson City
  2207 West Main St,
  Jefferson City, MO 65110
  (573) 635-9127
  diojeffcity.orgGet Directions

Copyright © 2021
Powered By OptionC