Visitors
 

School Information

Father Anthony Cutcher          Pastor                                   acutcher@olrdayton.com
Ms. Jacki Loffer                      Principal                                 jloffer@olrdayton.com
Ms. Stacey Thies                     Administrative Assistant      sthies@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Alice Ernst                     Ohio Scholarship Coord.       aernst@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Sally Watkins                 Nurse                                       swatkins@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Barb Moore                   Cafeteria Manager                  bmoore@olrdayton.com
 
Ms. Kara Burkett                   Kindergarten                          kburkett@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Beth Booher                  First Grade                             bbooher@olrdayton.com
Ms. Amanda Frommeyer      Second Grade                       afrommeyer@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Megan Colhoun            Third Grade                           mcolhoun@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Katie Walko                   Fourth Grade                         kglynnwalko@olrdayton.com
Mr. David Loesch                   Fifth Grade                             dloesch@olrdayton.com
Mr. Doug Keller                     Sixth Grade                            dkeller@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Romy Hall                      7th Grade                                rhall@olrdayton.com
Sister Virginia Frazee            8th Grade                                svfrazee@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Nadine McCoy               Math Teacher 5-8                   nmccoy@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Stephanie Baily             Intervention Specialist           sbailey@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Kellie Schmitt                Art Teacher                            kschmitt@olrdayton.com
Mr. Luke Grieshop                Music Teacher/Band             lgrieshop@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Kathleen Albino            Physical Education Teacher  kalbino@olrdayton.com
 
Mrs. Megan Bettelon             Student Support                     mbettelon@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Sandy Eisenhut              School Counselor                   seisenhut@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Aury Marquez                Family Outreach                    amarquez@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Jill Curl                          Auxiliary Clerk                       jcurl@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Cheryl Taubert              Office Aide                             ctaubert@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Joy Hagan                      Aide                                        jhagan@olrdayton.com
Ms. Mary Krebs                     Aide                                        mkrebs@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Elizabeth Swigart         Teacher Aide                          eswigart@olrdayton.com
 
Mrs. Whitney Reiter              ESL Coorinator                      wreiter@olrdayton.com
Ms. Hannah Whalen              ESL Tutor/El Puente             hwhalen@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Kathleen Holloman       LD Tutor                                kholloman@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Elizabeth Lewis            Title 1 Math                           elewis@olrdayton.com
Mrs. Candy Minigh                Title 1 Reading                      cminigh@olrdayton.com
 
 
 

40 Notre Dame Ave
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 222-7231
Fax: (937) 222-7393
Get Directions