Visitors
 

School Information

Pastor                              Father Anthony Cutcher   acutcher@olrdayton.com
Associate Vicar                Father Ethan Moore   emoore@olrdayton.com
Principal                           Ms. Jacki Loffer   jloffer@olrdayton.com 
Catechetical Leader        Sister Virginia Frazee   vfrazee@olrdayton.com
Kindergarten                   Mrs. Kara Burkett   kburkett@olrdayton.com
Grade 1                           Mrs. Elizabeth Booher   bbooher@olrdayton.com
Grade 2                           Ms. Amanda Frommeyer  afrommeyer@olrdayton.com
Grade 3                           Ms. Teresa Hensley   thensley@olrdayton.com
Grade 4                           Mrs. Noemi Marrero   nmarrero@olrdayton.com
Grade 5                           Ms. Megan Thuney   mthuney@olrdayton.com
Grade 6                           Mr. Doug Miller   dmiller@olrdayton.com
Grade 7                           Mrs. Romy Hall    rhall@olrdayton.com
Grade 8                           Mrs. Nadine McCoy   mccoy@olrdayton.com
Intervention Specialist     Mrs. Stephanie Bailey   sbailey@olrdayton.com
Music                              Mr. Luke Grieshop   lgrieshop@olrdayton.com
Art                                   
PE Teacher                     Mr. Alan Martin   amartin@olrdayton.com
Secretary                        Mrs. Stacey Thies   sthies@olrdayton.com
Counselor                       Mrs. Sandy Eisenhut   seisenhut@olrdayton.com
Student Support             Mrs. Megan Bettelon   mbettelon@olrdayton.com
Aide                                Mrs. Joy Hagan    jhagan@olrdayton.com
Aide                                Mrs. Jill McDaniel   jmcdaniel@olrdayton.com
Aide                                Mrs. Betsy Swigart   bswigart@olrdayton.com
Aide                                Mrs. Cheryl Taubert   ctaubert@olrdayton.com
Cafeteria Manager         Mrs. Barb Moore    bmoore@olrdayton.com
Maintenance                  Mr. Rick Collins   rcollin@olrdayton.com
Auxiliary Tutor                Ms. Kathleen Holloman   kholloman@olrdayton.com
  
Title 1 Math                    Mrs. Elizabeth Lewis   elewis@olrdayton.com
ESL/Hispanic Outreach Mrs. Whitney Reiter   wreiter@olrdayton.com
Tuition Manager            Mrs. Alice Ernst   aernst@olrdayton.com
Cafeteria Manager         Mrs. Barb Moore   bmoore@olrdayton.com
 

40 Notre Dame Ave
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 222-7231
Fax: (937) 222-7393
Get Directions